OUR Team
Director, elementary schools liaison

Jason Theler

DIRECTOR, junior high schools liaison

Sue Hayes

DIRECTOR, high schools liaison

Lori Thorn

Director of counseling

Andrea Paxman

director of social and emotional well-being

Melissa Bostwick

DIRECTOR of fine arts

Sterling Keyes


Jefferson Clark

aware grant manager

Rebecca Andreasen

aware grant family resource facilitator

Koki Cline, LCSW

Kim Lowe

Kim Lowe, RN

Social Worker supervisor

Kellie Byars, LCSW

social worker

Sheri Rowley, LCSW, RPT

Social worker

Kevan Baker, LCSW

social worker

Sarah Bartholomew, CSW

social worker

Olivia Dudley, CSW

Social worker

Iesha Bailey, LCSW

social worker

Shelby Moss

social worker

Adrianne Moody, LCSW

Social worker

Kendra Blinzinger

social worker

Steven Nilsson, LCSW

social worker

Rachel Booth

Social worker

Gina Zupan, ACMHC

administrative assistant

Naomi Denny

administrative assistant

Ingrid Ivins

administrative assistant

Jeanette Keate

administrative assistant

Shelly May

Registration is postponed until further notice.

Steps to Register


View the Clear Creek Camp Schedule in the “Registration FAQs” document. We recommend selecting a few dates in case your first choice sells out.


Once registration is open, click “Eventbrite Registration” and select the date of your choice.


Fill in all requested student registration information and pay the required registration fee.


Complete Student Information & Health Form.