Alpine School District

New Administrative Assignments

Brian Jolley

Principal, new middle school in Eagle Mountain opening Fall 2025

Secondary School Assignments

Michelle Price

Principal, Lake Mountain Middle

Derek Rentz

Assistant Principal, American Fork Junior

Derek Reynolds

Assistant Principal, Cedar Valley High

Kurt Wollenzien

Assistant Principal, Mountain View High

Jake Anderson

Assistant Principal, Pleasant Grove High

Trevor Schramm

Assistant Principal, Viewpoint Middle

Kelli Mansanarez

Assistant Principal, Frontier Middle

Sterling Keyes

Assistant Principal, Lone Peak High

Jonny Claybaugh

Assistant Principal, Orem Junior

Mike Morrell

Assistant Principal, Vista Heights Middle

Elementary School Assignments

April Derr

Principal, North Point Elementary

Erin Gates

Principal, Fox Hollow Elementary

Matt Goebel

Principal, Harbor Point Elementary

Misty Hall

Principal, Manila Elementary

Jill Hanson

Principal, Legacy Elementary

Chris McDonald

Principal, Shelley Elementary

Terri Rigby

Principal, Sage Hills Elementary

William Shumaker

Principal, Deerfield Elementary

Nate Webb

Principal, Riverview Elementary

Carla Jensen

Assistant Principal, Legacy Elementary

Makenna Etie

Assistant Principal, Centennial Elementary

Camille Zollinger

Assistant Principal, Harvest Elementary

Vanessa Colorado

Assistant Principal, Orem Elementary

Cherstine Willis

Assistant Principal, Thunder Ridge Elementary

Sheila Brady

Assistant Principal, Vineyard Elementary

Shawn Fielding

Assistant Principal, Forbes Elementary

Maria Martinez

Assistant Principal, Mount Mahagony Elementary

Quinn Braden

Assistant Principal, Mountain Trails Elementary

Noelia G. Hidalgo

Assistant Principal, North Point Elementary

Jordan Warner

Assistant Principal, Saratoga Shores Elementary

Tiffinie Littlefield

Principal, Lehi Elementary

Jeremy Brunner

Assistant Principal, River Rock Elementary

District Assignments

Dr. Joel Perkins

Chief of Staff

Dr. Vicki Carter

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning

Eric Woodhouse

Executive Director of Operations

Katie Bowman

Administrator of K-6 Schools

Dr. Rich Stowell

Communications Director
effective March 2024

Mark Whittaker

Director of Curriculum 7-12

Aaron Hale

Director of Federal & State Programs

Joe Hayes

Operations Director

Cassy Saxton

Prevention & Family/Community Director

Kimberly Moore

Title IX Director

David Ludwig

Transportation Director
Kimberly Richards Profile Image

Kim Richards

Director of Purchasing
effective March 4, 2024

Kristopher Packer

Student Placement and Support Director

Gary Twitchell

Risk Management Director

Ryan Nield

Director of Career & Technical Education

Jason Crowton

Director of Research & Assessment

Heath Mills

Assistant Purchasing Director



Please check school websites for school based resources, such as bell schedules and school meals. Employees should visit the Alpine Employe Gateway for employee specific resources. 

Registration is postponed until further notice.

Steps to Register


View the Clear Creek Camp Schedule in the “Registration FAQs” document. We recommend selecting a few dates in case your first choice sells out.


Once registration is open, click “Eventbrite Registration” and select the date of your choice.


Fill in all requested student registration information and pay the required registration fee.


Complete Student Information & Health Form.